Utah County Government
County Holidays

The following holidays will be observed by Utah County Government in 2019. Government offices will be closed on these days.

  Date Day
     
New Years Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 21 Monday
Presidents Day February 18 Monday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Thursday
Pioneer Day July 24 Wednesday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving Day November 29 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday