State Permitted and Active Landfills/Transfer Stations
Environmental Health

Utah County currently has two municipal, two industrial, and seven construction and demolition debris landfills. The county also has three municipal waste and one construction and demolition debris transfer stations (waste drop-off and sorting locations used prior to final landfill disposal). A listing of all facilities with location and contact information can be found at:

  • Landfills and Transfer Stations


Location Location